Current site: Peikko Group Global (English). Do you want to change country or language?

Peikko Group Global (English)

Turbine Foundation Optimizer – For the Winds of the World

Contact our experts

Should any questions arise regarding the turbine foundations, we are happy to support you.

Antti Rousku

Business Director

Wind Energy Applications

Mob. +358 44 712 3587
antti.rousku@peikko.com

Janne Saarivirta

Business Development Manager

Nordics

Mob. 044 312 3205
janne.saarivirta@peikko.com

Undine Vitola

Sales Engineer

Europe

Mob. +371 29 343 028
undine.vitola@peikko.com

Matti Vartiainen

Business Manager, Wind Energy Applications

Finland

Mob. +358 40 776 5127
matti.vartiainen@peikko.com

Vastaan tuulivoimalaperustusten myynnistä Suomessa.

Andreas Niska

Sales Manager, Wind Turbine Foundation Technology

Sweden

Mob. +46 70 254 48 60
andreas.niska@peikko.com

Robert Roos

Säljare Vind

Sweden

Mob. 073-275 62 97
robert.roos@peikko.com

Gunnar Moen

Wind, Sales Manager

Norway

Tel. 32 20 88 92
Mob. +47 974 19 888
gunnar.moen@peikko.com

Paul Miller

Sales Engineer, Wind Turbine Foundation Components

UK/Ireland

Tel. +44 (0) 1325 318619
Mob. +44 (0) 7780 181700
paul.miller@peikko.com

Andrzej Konieczko

Business Development Manager

Poland

andrzej.konieczko@peikko.com

Andrei Naumovich

APAC Business Development Manager, Wind Application

Australia/APAC

Tel. +61 (0)3 9982 4663
Mob. +61 (0)491 215 048
andrei.naumovich@peikko.com

Егор Бондарь

Руководитель направления Фундаменты ВЭУ

Russia

Tel. +7 812 329 07 04
Mob. +7 921 180 80 85
egor.bondar@peikko.com