Current site: Peikko Group Global (English). Do you want to change country or language?

Peikko Group Global (English)

Turbine Foundation Optimizer – For the Winds of the World | Contacts

Contact our experts

Should any questions arise regarding the turbine foundations, we are happy to support you.

Baptiest Mol

Baptiest Mol

Business Director, Wind Energy Applications

Tel. +358 41 31 57446
baptiest.mol@peikko.com

Janne Saarivirta

Janne Saarivirta

Business Development Manager

Nordics

Mob. 044 312 3205
janne.saarivirta@peikko.com

Undine Vitola

Undine Vitola

Sales Engineer

Europe

Mob. +371 29 343 028
undine.vitola@peikko.com

Matti Vartiainen

Matti Vartiainen

Business Manager, Wind Energy Applications

Finland

Mob. 040 776 5127
matti.vartiainen@peikko.com

Vastaan tuulivoimalaperustusten myynnistä Suomessa.

Andreas Niska

Andreas Niska

Sales Manager, Wind Turbine Foundation Technology

Sweden

Mob. +46 70 254 48 60
andreas.niska@peikko.com

Robert Roos

Robert Roos

Säljare Vind

Sweden

Mob. 073-275 62 97
robert.roos@peikko.com

Paul Miller

Paul Miller

Sales Engineer, Wind Turbine Foundation Components

UK/Ireland

Tel. +44 (0) 1325 318619
Mob. +44 (0) 7780 181700
paul.miller@peikko.com

Andrzej Konieczko

Andrzej Konieczko

Business Development Manager

Poland

andrzej.konieczko@peikko.com

Andrei Naumovich

Andrei Naumovich

APAC Business Development Manager, Wind Application

Australia/APAC

Tel. +61 1300 734 556
Mob. +61 (0)491 215 048
andrei.naumovich@peikko.com

Егор Бондарь

Егор Бондарь

Руководитель направления Фундаменты ВЭУ

Russia

Tel. +7 812 329 07 04
Mob. +7 921 180 80 85
egor.bondar@peikko.com

Paolo Galbiati

Paolo Galbiati

Business Development Manager, Wind Energy Applications

Italy

Mob. +39 389 209 3042
paolo.galbiati@peikko.com